Privacy Policy


Last Updated: February 1, 2017

myBrick - Privacy Policy

Welcome to the web site www.mybrick.ch!

myBrick.ch (the “site”) is owned and operated by myBrick SA, a Switzerland based registered company (hereinafter, “myBrick”, “we”, “us”, and/or “our”). This Privacy Policy has been created to provide information about our company and its services (the “service”) to all visitors of the site and the users of the services provided thereon, including, but not limited to, real estate professionals suggesting an investment (a “property investment”) and investors using the site to invest (in each case, a “user”, and collectively, “users”). This Privacy Policy establishes myBrick's policy with respect to information, including personally identifiable information (“personal Information”), and other information that is collected from users.

Please read the following carefully to understand our views and practices regarding your personal data and how we will treat it. By visiting www.mybrick.ch ("our site") you are accepting and consenting to the practices described in this policy.

Information we collect from you

We collect and process the following data about you:

Information you give us. You may give us information about you by filling in forms on our site or by corresponding with us by phone, e-mail or otherwise. This includes information you provide when you register to use our site, subscribe to our newsletter, provide and use our contact form, carry out investment or make payments, report problems with our site or carry out any other activities on our site. The information you give us may include your:

With regard to each of your visits to our site we automatically collect the following information:

Information we receive from other sources. We may receive information about you if you use any of the other websites we operate or the other services we provide. We are also working closely with third parties (including, for example, business partners, sub-contractors in technical, payment and delivery services, advertising networks, analytics providers, search information providers, credit reference agencies) and may receive information about you from them.

Cookies

Cookies are small pieces of information which are issued to your computer when you visit a website and which store and sometimes track information about your use of the service. myBrick uses cookies to help recognize you as a repeat visitor, to improve the quality of our service, and to try to improve your browsing experience. When you enter our site, our web server sends a cookie to your computer which allows us to recognize your computer but not specifically who is using it.

The cookies are allow us to understand your use of the website, to measure the audience and to improve the site's functioning. The data collected are kept for a maximum duration of 12 months.

Most web browsers automatically accept cookies but, if you prefer, you can change your browser to prevent this or to notify you each time a cookie is sent. You can also decide to block and delete cookies. By doing so, please note that you may not be able to take full advantage of our service. Therefore, we recommend that you leave cookies turned on because they allow you to take advantage of some of the site's features.

Uses made to the information collected and gathered

First, we care about your personal data and we will not disclose your information to any third party prior to explicitly writing you. We use information about you in the following ways:

Disclosure of your information

Essentially, we may share your personal information with our employees. Also we may share some of your information with selected third parties including:

We may disclose your personal information to third parties when:

Storage of your personal data

The data that we collect from you may be transferred to, and stored at a secured destination at a cloud storage hosting data service provider. By using our services and submitting your personal data, you agree to this transfer, storing or processing. We will take all steps reasonably necessary to ensure that your data is treated securely and in accordance with this privacy policy.

Where we have given you (or where you have chosen) a password which enables you to access certain parts of our site, you are responsible for keeping this password confidential. We ask you not to share a password with anyone.

Unfortunately, the internet is not completely a secured place. Although we will do our best to protect your personal data, we cannot guarantee the security of your data transmitted to our site; any transmission is at your own risk. Once we have received your information, we will use strict procedures and security features to try to prevent unauthorized access.

Email

Regarding email contacts from/with myBrick, please keep in mind the following:

  1. We will send you email relating to your personal transactions but will keep these emails to a minimum;
  2. You will receive certain email notifications (forwarded messages, etc.) for which you may opt-out;
  3. We may send you service-related announcements on rare occasions when it is necessary or proper to do so;
  4. If you email us directly, we may email you back and keep records of all correspondence; and
  5. We may send you emails from time to time letting you know about new investment opportunities, changes to our site, special promotions, and other news. It is your responsibility to ensure that you maintain a current email address, and notify us if there are any changes.

If you no longer wish to receive our emails there is an unsubscribe link located in the footer of all emails that we send or you can send us an email at info[at]mybrick.ch.

Your rights & responsibilities

You have the right to ask us not to process your personal data for marketing purposes. We will usually inform you (before collecting your data) if we intend to use your data for such purposes or if we intend to disclose your information to any third party for such purposes. You can exercise your right to prevent such processing by checking certain boxes on the forms we use to collect your data. You can also exercise the right at any time by contacting us at info[at]mybrick.ch.

Our site may, from time to time, contain links to and from the websites of our partner networks, advertisers and affiliates. If you follow a link to any of these websites, please note that these websites have their own privacy policies and that we do not accept any responsibility or liability for these policies. Please check these policies before you submit any personal data to these websites.

Privacy policy updates

We reserve the right at any time to add to, change, update, or modify this Privacy Policy, simply by posting such change, update, or modification on the site. Any such change, update or modification will be effective immediately upon posting on the site. We encourage you to periodically review this page for the latest information on our privacy policies.

Contact

Questions, comments and requests regarding this privacy policy are welcomed and should be addressed to info[at]mybrick.ch or at the following postal address:

myBrick SA
Avenue de Chailly 1
1012 Lausanne
Suisse

Thank you for your attention!

Contact us

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or comments on myBrick.ch

Get the latest opportunities

Receive the latest investment opportunities before everyone else! Subscribe to our newsletter (don't worry we won't spam you!)

Confidentialité


Dernière mis à jour: 1 Février 2017

myBrick - Politique de Confidentialité

Bienvenue sur le site www.mybrick.ch (le «site»), détenu et exploité par myBrick SA, une société anonyme enregistrée en Suisse ("myBrick", "nous", "on", "nos" et / ou "notre"). Cette politique de confidentialité a été créée pour fournir des informations sur notre société et ses services (le "service" ou les "services") à tous les visiteurs et utilisateurs du site, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les professionnels immobiliers suggérant un investissement ("un investissement immobilier") et des investisseurs utilisant le site pour investir (un "utilisateur" et collectivement des "utilisateurs"). Cette politique de confidentialité établit la politique de confidentialité de myBrick en ce qui concerne les renseignements, y compris les informations personnelles et les autres renseignements recueillis sur es utilisateurs. myBrick veille à protéger la vie privée de tous ses utilisateurs et investisseurs et les informations mentionnées ci-dessous explique comment nous utilisons et protégeons vos informations.

Veuillez lire attentivement ce qui suit pour comprendre nos opinions et nos pratiques concernant vos données personnelles et comment nous les traiterons. En visitant www.mybrick.ch («notre site»), vous acceptez les pratiques décrites dans cette politique.

Informations que nous collectons auprès de vous

Nous recueillons et traitons les données suivantes à votre sujet:

Toutes informations que vous nous donnez. Vous pouvez nous donner des informations sur vous en remplissant les formulaires sur notre site ou en nous contactant par téléphone, courrier électronique ou autrement. Ceci inclut les informations que vous fournissez lors de votre inscription à notre site, lorsque vous souscrivez à notre newsletter, lorsque vous utilisez notre formulaire de contact, lorsque vous réalisez des transactions ou signalez des problèmes sur notre site, ou d'effectuer d'autres activités sur notre site. Les informations que vous nous fournissez peuvent comprendre:

En ce qui concerne chacune de vos visites sur le site de myBrick, nous recueillons automatiquement les informations suivantes:

Informations que nous recevons d'autres sources. Nous pouvons recevoir des informations vous concernant si vous utilisez d'autres sites web que nous exploitons ou les autres services que nous fournissons. Nous travaillons également étroitement avec des tiers (y compris, par exemple, des partenaires commerciaux, des sous-traitants dans les services techniques, de paiement et de livraison, des réseaux publicitaires, des fournisseurs d'analyses, des fournisseurs d'informations de recherche, ou encore des agences de référence de crédit).

Cookies

Les Cookies sont de petites pièces d'information qui sont diffusées sur votre ordinateur lorsque vous visitez un site Web et qui stockent et parfois suivent des informations sur votre utilisation des Services. myBrick utilise des cookies pour aider à vous reconnaître en tant que visiteur régulier, pour améliorer la qualité de nos services et pour essayer d'améliorer votre expérience de navigation. Lorsque vous entrez sur notre site, notre serveur web envoie un cookie à votre ordinateur qui nous permet de reconnaître votre ordinateur, mais pas spécifiquement qui l'utilise.

Les cookies sont destinés à nous permettre de connaître l'utilisation que vous faites de notre site, d'en mesurer l'audience et d'en améliorer le fonctionnement. Les données collectées sont conservées pendant un durée maximum de 12 mois.

En poursuivant sur ce site sans modifier vos paramètres, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies.

La plupart des navigateurs web (Firefox, Safari, Explorer, Chrome,...) acceptent automatiquement les cookies mais, si vous préférez, vous pouvez modifier votre navigateur afin d'éviter cela ou de vous avertir chaque fois qu'un cookie est envoyé. Vous pouvez également décider de bloquer et de supprimer des cookies. Ce faisant cela, veuillez noter que vous ne pourrez peut-être pas profiter pleinement de nos services. Par conséquent, nous vous recommandons de laisser les cookies activés car ils vous permettent de profiter de certaines fonctionnalités du site.

Utilisations des données collectées et réunies

Tout d'abord, nous nous soucions de vos données personnelles et nous ne divulguerons vos informations à aucun tiers avant de vous écrire explicitement. Nous utilisons les informations détenues à votre sujet de la manière suivante:

Divulgation de vos informations

En règle générale, nous partageons vos informations personnelles avec nos employés uniquement. Toutefois, nous pouvons être mené également à partager vos informations avec des tiers sélectionnés, y compris:

Nous divulguerons vos informations personnelles à des tiers lorsque:

Stockage de vos données personnelles

Les données que nous collectons auprès de vous peuvent être transférées et stockées dans une destination sécurisée dans un fournisseur de services de données d'hébergement de stockage en nuage. En utilisant nos services et soumettant vos données personnelles, vous acceptez ce transfert, stockage ou traitement. Nous prendrons toutes les mesures raisonnablement nécessaires pour garantir que vos données sont traitées en toute sécurité et en conformité avec cette politique de confidentialité.

Lorsque nous vous avons donné (ou choisi) un mot de passe qui vous permet d'accéder à certaines parties de notre site, vous êtes responsable de la confidentialité de ce mot de passe. Nous vous demandons de ne pas partager un mot de passe avec quiconque.

Malheureusement, l'Internet n'est pas complètement un endroit sûr et sécurisé. Bien que nous fassions de notre mieux pour protéger vos données personnelles, nous ne pouvons garantir la sécurité de vos données transmises sur notre site; Toute transmission est à vos risques et périls. Une fois que nous aurons reçu vos informations, nous utiliserons des procédures strictes et des dispositifs de sécurité pour empêcher tout accès non-autorisé.

Email

En ce qui concerne les contacts électroniques de / avec myBrick, veuillez garder à l'esprit ce qui suit:

Si vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir nos courriels, il existe un lien de "désinscrire" situé en bas de tous les courriels que nous envoyons, ou vous pouvez nous envoyer un courriel à info[at]mybrick.ch en annonçant votre souhait de désinscription.

Vos droits et responsabilités

Vous avez le droit de nous demander de ne pas traiter vos données personnelles à des fins de marketing. Nous vous informerons généralement (avant la collecte de vos données) si nous avons l'intention d'utiliser vos données à ces fins ou si nous avons l'intention de divulguer vos informations à un tiers à ces fins. Vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'empêcher un tel traitement en cochant certaines cases des formulaires que nous utilisons pour collecter vos données. Vous pouvez également exercer ce droit à tout moment en nous contactant à info[at]mybrick.ch.

Notre site peut, de temps à autre, contenir des liens vers et depuis les sites web de nos réseaux partenaires, annonceurs et affiliés. Si vous suivez un lien vers l'un de ces sites web, veuillez noter que ces sites web ont leurs propres politiques de confidentialité et que nous n'acceptons aucune responsabilité pour ces politiques. Veuillez vérifier ces politiques avant de soumettre vos données personnelles à ces sites web.

Changements à la politique de confidentialité

Nous nous réservons le droit à tout moment d'ajouter, de modifier, de mettre à jour ou de modifier cette politique de confidentialité, simplement en affichant un tel changement, mise à jour ou modification sur le site. Tout changement, mise à jour ou modification de ce type entrera en vigueur immédiatement après la publication sur le site. Nous vous encourageons à consulter périodiquement cette page pour obtenir les dernières informations sur nos politiques de confidentialité.

Contact

Les questions, commentaires et demandes concernant cette politique de confidentialité sont les bienvenus et doivent être adressées à info[at]mybrick.ch ou à l'adresse postale suivante:

myBrick SA
Avenue de Chailly 1
1012 Lausanne
Suisse

Merci pour votre attention!

Contactez nous

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions et commentaires sur le fonctionnement de myBrick.ch

Soyez au courant des dernières opportunités

Recevez les dernières opportunités d'investissement en exclusivité! Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter