How it works?

Property investors want to generate rental income without the work and hassle of being a landlord. At myBrick, we help you become a property owner by investing in your local real estate wealth, even if you do not have all the necessary funds upfront!

We work hard to identify the best investment opportunities in the market. The properties we list already have the bank financing set-up in order to get the best return on your investment.


What is the acquisition process?

 

Browse

We select with the utmost care the properties we display. With our institutional and real estate partners, we make sure to gather and present only high quality investment opportunities that are reasonably priced, generate substantial rental income, with good location, with no major damages/repairs expected, and will grow in value during the investment period.

Invest

Our community of investors review our investment opportunities and invest the amount that satisfy their needs and budgets. myBrick will solely act as an intermediary during the acquisition transaction. myBrick will usually not invest and own any of the properties displayed on the platform.

Collect

Once the property is acquired, you become the owner and receive your share of the rent periodically. A real estate agency and in some cases a fiduciary would take care of administrative hassles in order to unload the co-owners of these worries.

Sell

At any time, investors can decide to sell their stake to another investor, as long as there is another investor willing to buy that stake.

So do not hesitate to contact us by email at info@mybrick.ch or by phone at 0215586750

For more information, please refer to our FAQ and Who we are pages that provides more information on the service. Also feel free to follow us on Twitter, Facebook and LinkedIn.

How do I earn income?


Periodic Distribution of Rental Income

Receive annually your share of the rental incomes


Proceeds from the Property Sale

Sell your share and make a profit on your investment

Get the latest opportunities

Receive the latest investment opportunities before everyone else! Subscribe to our newsletter (don't worry we won't spam you!)

Comment ça marche?

Les investisseurs immobiliers cherchent à percevoir les loyers sans avoir à s'occuper des tâches quotidiennes d'un propriétaire. myBrick vous aide à devenir propriétaire en vous assistant dans l'investissement de petits montants dans des biens immobiliers locaux !

Nous travaillons d'arrache-pied pour identifier les meilleurs investissements du marché. Les biens présentés sont pourvus d'un financement bancaire négocié par nos soins et ainsi permettent d'obtenir un meilleur retour sur votre investissement.


Quel est le processus?

 

Triés sur le volet

Nous sélectionnons les propriétés avec le plus grand soin. En collaboration avec nos partenaires, nous garantissons des propriétés de grande qualité triées sur des critères spécifiques tels que: le prix, le rendement des loyers (obligatoirement auto-portant), l'emplacement, la minérgie du bâtiment et la valeur du bien sur le long-terme et pendant une période d'investissement de 5 à 10 ans au minimum.

Investir comme co-propriétaire

L'opportunité de sélectionner la propriété qui vous convient vous est proposée. Une fois la levée de fonds terminée, les investisseurs sont regroupés afin de procéder à l'achat du bien choisi. myBrick a uniquement un rôle d'intermédiaire afin de faciliter la découverte de propriétés et d'investissements rentables par des investisseurs. À aucun moment myBrick est dépositaire des investissements des investisseurs et ne détient aucune des parts des propriétés qu'elle expose sur la plateforme.

Percevez les loyers

Une fois l'acquisition du bien terminée, vous devenez propriétaire et recevrez votre part du loyer périodiquement. Une régie et parfois une fiduciaire s'occupent du suivi, pour le compte des co-propriétaires, de la propriété et des tracas administratifs afin de décharger les co-propriétaires de ces soucis.

Gain en capital

Les investisseurs peuvent à tout moment, de leur propre gré, décider de vendre leur part à un autre investisseur, du moment où l'opportunité se présente.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter par email à info@mybrick.ch ou par téléphone au 0215586750

Pour plus d'information, veuillez vous référer à la page FAQ et Qui sommes-nous, et suivez nous sur les réseaux sociaux tels que Twitter, Linkedin et Facebook.

Comment suis-je rémunéré?


Distribution périodique des loyers

Percevez annuellement votre part des loyers


Bénéfices liés à la revente du bien

Vendez vos parts et faites un bénéfice sur votre investissement initial

Soyez au courant des dernières opportunités

Recevez les dernières opportunités d'investissement en exclusivité! Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter